Random Ramblings #3 – Mini Bookhaul (Sept. 2015)

Ahhh! I’ve been so busy all day I didn’t get time to do my TTT! Never fear though I’ll finish that baby up and post it tomorrow…..still counts.

Anyways thought I would share my mini bookhaul from over the weekend.

image

I’m getting all geared up for October! Since ya know…..scary books…plus “The Martian”. But the movie for that comes out in October so I must prepare!
I’m pretty excited for some good YA horror books in time for Halloween (the best holiday).
Have any of you read these books? If so comment and let me know what you thought!

Leave a Reply

