Random Ramblings #5: Absent-Blogging

random ramblings 2

Hey guys! I’d like to take this blog post time to say sorry, I’ve been majorly lacking in my reviewing and posting.

(totally joking..it’s not that hard)

I’ve been super busy with life in general and it’s been hard to find the time to sit my ass down and write up posts, it’s pretty sad on my part. I’m here to say that I think I’ve managed to free some time up now so I can get back in touch with all of you wonderful book lovers!

I’ve had tons of book tags, award nominations, and comments that I have yet to acknowledge so if you’re worried don’t be, (I’d actually be very flattered if you were worried), I’ll be getting around to all of that this week sometime. Not to mention get some damn reviews up for the books I have been finishing!

This definitely isn’t a long post by any means, but I thought I’d give you all an update anyways.

 

6 thoughts on “Random Ramblings #5: Absent-Blogging

Leave a Reply

