Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Posts on The Sassy Book Geek

Top Ten Tuesday(1)

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes and created by Lainey @ Ginger Reads Lainey. You can check out the group’s Goodreads page for this month’s topics!

This week’s theme is your favorite posts you did on your own blog, not anyone else’s but your own! I don’t know about you guys but that’s a very fun and different idea! It can be discussion posts, reviews, or just any other type of post. So these are a few of the posts that made me feel just a tad proud.

my page divider

5.) Discussion Post: Tackling That TBR Pile

My very first discussion post and let me tell you they take a lot of time and effort! This one is all about how we manage our TBRs and what to do to manage it better.

4.) Book Review: Vicious by V.E. Schwab

“Vicious” was my very first buddy read ever that I did with Ariana from The Quirky Book Nerd! Not to mention it’s an amazing book with superpowers and morally ambiguous characters plus it’s by V.E. Schwab and she’s  straight up amazing.

3.) The Skyrim Book Tag

It’s no secret that I’m in love and obsessed with The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, OK? One of the greatest video games in all of creation period! So combine that with my other great love, books, and you get one of my all time favorite posts: The Skyrim Book Tag!

2.) 11 Haunting Books To Read This Halloween

I looooove recommending books and I also really love horror books so of course when it was around Halloween time I combined both of those loves into a post! Just a list of some of my absolute favorite horror books that I think will scare your pants off!

1.) Book Review: The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

One of the most surprisingly emotional as well as enjoyable books I’ve ever read and there’s just constant action and feelings! Feeeeelings! This is one of my longer reviews and I put a few gifs in it ( I love gifs) making it one of my favorite book reviews I’ve done.

my page divider

What are some of your favorite posts on your blog?

Feel free to link up your favorite post or your Top 5 Wednesday!

The Sassy

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Posts on The Sassy Book Geek

  1. Pingback: June Wrap-Up |

Leave a comment