February Wrap Up

Top Ten Tuesday.jpg

I actually feel like I’m finally getting out of my slump! It’s about time! Hopefully I’ll be even more on track this month too. I honestly can’t thank you all enough for being the wonderful, supportive people that you are! It’s helped me out so much!

my page divider

Books Read This Month: 6

Wytches, Volume 1 by Scott SnyderMonstress, Vol. 3 by Marjorie M. LiuDragon Pearl by Yoon Ha LeeBaby Teeth by Zoje StageThe Afterward by E.K. JohnstonIt Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

I’m honestly so happy with my reads in February, not a bad one in the bunch! If I had to pick a favorite though I’d go with “Baby Teeth” just because of how I flew through it but I’d also say “It Ends With Us” was close. All were really enjoyable though, can’t complain there!


Reviews Done This Month:

Dragon Pearl by Yoon Ha Lee
The Afterward by E.K. Johnston


Other Posts Done This Month:

January Wrap Up
February New Releases
Favorite Book Romances (2.0)
January Book Haul
2020 Releases I’m Already Dying To Read


Favorite Bookstagram Posts for February
(@thesassybookgeek)

IMG_20190305_102253.jpg


Currently Reading:

Once & Future (Once & Future, #1)The Black Coats

I’m really enjoying both of these “Once & Future” is very diverse and a lot of fun and “The Black Coats” is just…..badass. “Once & Future” is a sci-fi retelling of the Arthurian legend and “The Black Coats” is about a group of girls and women who serve their own brand of vigilante justice against men who hurt women. I have a feeling I’ll be rating them highly!

my page divider

How was your reading and blogging month this February?
What were your best or worst reads?
What are you currently reading?
What books are you excited for this coming month, March?
Let me know in the comments!

Follow Me Elsewhere: Twitter * Instagram * Goodreads

The Sassy

2 thoughts on “February Wrap Up

  1. MetalPhantasmReads March 6, 2019 / 10:09 am

    YAY! Party time 🙂 I’m so happy that you feel like you’re coming out of the slump. I hope it keeps going up from here!

    Like

  2. Pingback: March Wrap-Up

Leave a comment